Riddle 2

I feel claustrophobic,
Yet I don’t want to stretch out
For fear that I may not live to tell the tale.
I am very colorful and I could be called
A rainbow,
But I am not.
I am circular,
However, if you have the right tool you can make me many different shapes.
I am drifting along now,
Riding the wind.
Coming into view is a playground
With a deserted swing and desolate sandbox.
I come nearer to the swing and linger by it for a while, until a sharp point decides
It is time for me to go.

Bubble

2 thoughts on “Riddle 2

Leave a Reply

